‎ > ‎The Cartooneestas‎ > ‎


Here are the writers, in alphabetical order.  Click on the artists' names (or the thumbnail images below) to go to their individual pages.  Once there, you can see their work, follow links to more of their cartoons, and get their contact info.  [Note: Some of the images here are fan art, so it's not all original to our locals. All characters are copyright their creators or mega-conglomerate corporate masters.]

Chris Adkins - Pelham

Derek Anderson - Hoover

Area 47 Entertainment - Birmingham

Ryan Brown - Birmingham

Jessica Campbell - Tuscaloosa

Jennie Cole - Montevallo

Chester A. Colston - Birmingham

Jamie Cottle - Birmingham

Kirk Creel - Hoover

Hunter Cressall - Birmingham

Howard Cruse - Elsewhere

Frank Cummings - Alabaster

J'Mel Davidson - Birmingham

Christopher Davis - Birmingham

Chris Garrison - Birmingham

Delaine Derry Green - Birmingham

Richard Haigler - Birmingham

Jamison Harper - Bessemer

John Harrison - Tarrant

James Hislope - Birmingham

Tim Hollis - Birmingham

Hal Jones - Odenville

Peyton Knight - Helena

Susan Knowles - Huntsville

Daniel Lawson - Fultondale

Lee Long - Pelham

Marcus Lusk - Gadsden

Mark Martin - Elsewhere

Sam McDavid - Birmingham

Heath McPherson - Pinson

Zachary Noah - Riverside

Frank Patriot - Cullman

Mark Poe - Albertville

Michael Reuter - Gardendale

Tim Rocks - Birmingham

Chris Rosko - Birmingham

Stephen Smith - Helena

Pat Snow - Elsewhere

Tim Spinosi - Pelham

Keith Thomson - Birmingham

Beverly Toole - Birmingham

Kevin Van Hyning - Birmingham

Kevin Webb - Elsewhere

Hayley "Sio" Williams - Birmingham

Andrew Willmore - Anniston